Psychology cd (2014)


From the driving funk groove of “F.U.” to the island vibe of “Julia,” Psychology covers the sonic landscape that is Pigeons’ sound in 13 explosive and fluid tracks.

Psychology was recorded at Studio 10 in Reisterstown, MD. Mixed by Ilia Kobrinsky. Mastered by Anthony Thogmartin of Papadosio. “F.U.” features The Hornitz. Album art by Owen Murphy Art. Usually ships within 5-8 business days.


Psychology Track Listing:

  1. F.U.
  2. Melting Lights
  3. Julia
  4. Schwanthem
  5. Zydeko
  6. Time To Ride
  7. Sunny Day
  8. Moonwalk
  9. Horizon
  10. Lightning
  11. White Night
  12. Live Life
  13. Upfunk
SKU: N/A Category: Tags: , , , ,