Pleasure cd (2016)


Electro-funky dance grooves, soaring guitar riffs, slap-happy bass and in-your-face vocals explode on Pigeons Playing Ping Pong’s third studio album, Pleasure.

All songs written and performed by Pigeons Playing Ping Pong. Recorded and mixed by Steve Wright at WrightWay Studios in Baltimore, MD. Mastered by Anthony Eichler. “Whoopie” features The Hornitz on bass trombone and tenor saxophone. Album art by One Drop Design Studio.

Pleasure Track Listing:

  1. Live It Up
  2. Walk Outside
  3. Burning Up My Time
  4. Condenser
  5. Fade Fast
  6. Pop Off
  7. Bad For You
  8. Whoopie
  9. Kiwi
  10. Penguins
SKU: N/A Category: Tags: , , , ,